George Town

Points of interest

Suggest a new point of interest  

Main cities


Reviews (0)

| Average rating: 0 Write a review

is a British Overseas Territory located in the western Caribbean Sea. The territory comprises the three islands of Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman, located south of Cuba and northwest of Jamaica. The Cayman Islands are considered to be part of the geographic Western Caribbean Zone as well as the Greater Antilles. The territory is a major world offshore financial centre.

Share with your friends:

Are you a journalist, photographer or videoreporter travel and have material for Cayman Islands?

Sign up add Cayman Islands to the list of places where you've been
Video Cayman Islands
General Information - Cayman Islands
Grand Cayman Island - Pampered Ponies - Swimming Horses - August 2009
Grand Cayman Island, 7 Seven Mile Beach
Seven Mile Beach in Grand Cayman

Or register to write a comment for this diary
Languages: English - Italiano

About us - Conditions - Create a Business Account - Careers - Help - Privacy legacy -

Tripblend © 2012 - All rights reserved - Tripblend is property of Imagina Studio - P.Iva IT01083440329 - For more information: